Deleting a Supervisor’s Account
VDO Panel lets you delete any Supervisor’s account if it is not required anymore. Once deleted, the account will be permanently removed from the system.
To do so:
From the Left Pane, click Supervisors to expand it.
The following sub-sections display.
Add new Supervisor
Click All Supervisor.
The list of the available supervisors displays.
In the Supervisors list, click for a Supervisor whose account you want to delete.
The system prompts to confirm the account deletion.
The Supervisor’s account will be permanently deleted.